Staff

President
M. Ray Walker, Jr.
864-277-5234
ray@raywalkertrucking.com
Vice President
Michael R Walker, Sr
864-277-5234
michael@raywalkertrucking.com
Secretary/Treasurer/Insurance
Melinda W. Lindberg
864-277-5234
melinda@raywalkertrucking.com
 
Dispatch
Mike Curl
864-277-5234
mike@raywalkertrucking.com
Human Resources
Beverly Flavell
864-277-5234
beverly@raywalkertrucking.com
Accounts Receivable
Rhonda Serandos
864-277-5234
rhonda@raywalkertrucking.com
 
Accounts Receivable
Diane Langford
864-277-5234
diane@raywalkertrucking.com
Safety
Bill Traynham
864-277-5234
Shop Foreman
Jimmy Garrett
864-277-6599
james@raywalkertrucking.com
 
Anderson Dispatcher
Scott Duncan
1906 White Street Ext.
Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: 864-261-7790
Fax: 864-260-9262
scott@raywalkertrucking.com
Roebuck Dispatcher
Don Harvey
498 Carolina Drive Extension
Roebuck, SC 29376
Phone: 864-474-3419
Fax: 864-583-7664
don@raywalkertrucking.com
Greenville Office/Shop and Corporate Headquarters
321 South Old Piedmont Hwy
Piedmont, SC 29673
PHYSICAL ADDRESS ONLY
 
 MAILING ADDRESS 
PO Box 469
Piedmont, SC 29673
Phone: 864-277-5234
Fax: 864-277-1725
 

Contact

Staff

President
M. Ray Walker, Jr.
864-277-5234
ray@raywalkertrucking.com
Vice President
Michael R Walker, Sr
864-277-5234
michael@raywalkertrucking.com
Secretary/Treasurer/Insurance
Melinda W. Lindberg
864-277-5234
melinda@raywalkertrucking.com
 
Dispatch
Mike Curl
864-277-5234
mike@raywalkertrucking.com
Human Resources
Beverly Flavell
864-277-5234
beverly@raywalkertrucking.com
Accounts Receivable
Rhonda Serandos
864-277-5234
rhonda@raywalkertrucking.com
 
Accounts Receivable
Diane Langford
864-277-5234
diane@raywalkertrucking.com
Safety
Bill Traynham
864-277-5234
Shop Foreman
Jimmy Garrett
864-277-6599
james@raywalkertrucking.com
 
Anderson Dispatcher
Scott Duncan
1906 White Street Ext.
Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: 864-261-7790
Fax: 864-260-9262
scott@raywalkertrucking.com
Roebuck Dispatcher
Don Harvey
498 Carolina Drive Extension
Roebuck, SC 29376
Phone: 864-474-3419
Fax: 864-583-7664
don@raywalkertrucking.com
Greenville Office/Shop and Corporate Headquarters
321 South Old Piedmont Hwy
Piedmont, SC 29673
PHYSICAL ADDRESS ONLY
 
 MAILING ADDRESS 
PO Box 469
Piedmont, SC 29673
Phone: 864-277-5234
Fax: 864-277-1725
 

Contact


 

 

 
Please enter the code shown above:
*  Required
Ray Walker Trucking Copyright © 2011 All Rights Reserved | Login | Site Designed and Hosted by Hosted by Cyber Solutions Inc. Cyber Solutions