Our Staff

President
M. Ray Walker, Jr.
864-277-5234
ray@raywalkertrucking.com

Secretary/Treasurer/Insurance
Melinda W. Lindberg
864-277-5234
melinda@raywalkertrucking.com

Human Resources
Beverly Flavell
864-277-5234
beverly@raywalkertrucking.com

Accounts Receivable
Diane Langford
864-277-5234
diane@raywalkertrucking.com

Shop Foreman
Jimmy Garrett
864-277-6599
james@raywalkertrucking.com

Roebuck Dispatcher
Don Harvey
498 Carolina Drive Extension
Roebuck, SC 29376
Phone: 864-585-6455
Fax: 864-583-7664

Vice President
Michael R Walker, Sr
864-277-5234
michael@raywalkertrucking.com

Dispatch
Mike Curl
Greenville
864-277-5234
mike@raywalkertrucking.com

Russell Walker
russell@raywalkertrucking.com

Accounts Receivable
Rhonda Serandos
864-277-5234
rhonda@raywalkertrucking.com

Safety
Bill Traynham
864-277-5234

Anderson Dispatcher
Scott Duncan
1906 White Street Ext.
Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: 864-261-7790
Fax: 864-260-9262
scott@raywalkertrucking.com

Greenville Office/Shop and Corporate Headquarters
321 South Old Piedmont Hwy
Piedmont, SC 29673
PHYSICAL ADDRESS ONLY

Contact Us

Mailing Address
PO Box 469
Piedmont, SC 29673

Create your account